Our People

Our Executive Team has a vast array of experience in all facets of our operation. Their leadership style is current and relevant to what’s happening with today’s industry trends. We believe through our people we derive our greatest success.

A.J. Patel

President & CEO
Email: apatel@jskhotel.com

Kenneth Herman

Executive Vice President
Email: kherman@jskhospitality.com

Dan Boecher

VP of Asset Mgmt & Development
Email: dboecher@jskhotel.com

Priti Patel

Chief Financial Officer
Email: ppatel@jskhotel.com

Ray Stacy

VP of Revenue Management
Email: rstacy@jskhospitality.com

Carl Lederer

Regional VP of Operations
Email: clederer@jskhospitality.com

Marissa Hetrick

Hotel Performance Support
Email: mhetrick@jskhospitality.com

Kristina Palmer

Regional VP of Sales & Marketing
Email: kpalmer@jskhospitality.com

Gita Patel

VP of Purchasing
Email: gpatel@jskhotel.com

Lynne Richards

Human Resource Coordinator
Email: lynne@jskhotel.com

Sushila Kumar

MBA, Accounting Executive
Email: skumar@jskhotel.com
Franchise Relationships
 
Hilton Hotels
Mariott Hotels & Resorts
InterContinental Hotels Group
Choice Hotels
 
Certified with major franchise brands, experienced developers and operators from the ground up.